top of page

Columbus Arts Fest - 2018

Big local arts tent has been such a valuable asset to me as a local artist in Columbus -- It allows me to submit and sell artwork at one of the midwest's largest arts festivals, but not have to dedicate the entirety of my weekend and soul to the Arts Festival. I've also networked and met a lot of great local artists during my time as a Big Local Arts artist.

The arts fest is always a mixed bag of emotions-- Sometimes you can barely keep your art longer than a couple hours, and sometimes you're scratching your head and dreading why a piece of art is still hanging on the wall with the last two hours to go in the festival. I really don't know what to expect, and I make certain my expectations are reasonable going in.

You can catch new pieces of my artwork, as well as some older works in the Big Local Arts tent along the Scioto River by COSI. The Columbus Arts fest runs from June 8-10

Support your local arts!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page