top of page

2020

Hello Everyone! I hope that 2020 is treating everyone well so far!

If you're newer to viewing my work - welcome! This blog is unfortunately not updated very frequently at all.

In fact: If you want frequent updates on weekly basis -- be certain to follow my arts page on Facebook where I keep everyone up to date on new artwork, works in progress, and projects!

https://www.facebook.com/memoirearts/

Last year recap -

Last year was a busy year, but mostly a year to breath and reconnect with myself from an artist standpoint. I had to place some roles down and focus on what I needed to take care of myself as an artist.

January brought a change of studio mates and a new studio in 400 West Rich. You can now locate me at studio #110 in the main promenade area of the first floor.

June brought a month pop-up show at the 'Short North Tavern' in the Short North Arts District, and it also brought the Columbus Arts Festival, which as usual proved to be fruitful, and left me running back to my studio to find artwork to fill empty spaces.

July I was an art vendor at the 'Hearts & Minds Art & Music festival' at the Fur Peace Ranch in Pomeroy, OH. It was the hottest day of the year! Nearly 115 degrees in heat index, but we survived!

August Brought Urban Scrawl 11 (#5 for me!) In which I went with a much smaller panel this year in order to keep my sanity and utilize my space better. The back of my head was featured on a small new segment for those who may have saw the Saturday Morning broadcast. I'm famous, Ma!

The rest of the year was for rejuvenating and creating for myself. In December -- My studio shuffled some new studio mates, which is now the ultimate dream team of very talented and active ladies who also help keep the doors open and the lights on!

I have many exciting projects and ideas going forward for 2020! Stay in touch!

--Tiffany


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page